Hobart Dog Walking Association committee



The Hobart Dog Walking Association Inc elected  a new committee. at its Annual General Meeting at the Hobart Town Hall Lower Conference Room, Hobart, on  27  November 2019. 


Committee members


  • President: Tanzi Lewis  (Hobart)

  • Secretary: Jane Hogan (Glenorchy)

  • Vice-president: Melissa Fraser (Hobart)

  • Treasurer and Public Officer: Kay Allport  (Hobart)

  • Philip Eldridge (Glenorchy)

  • Jean Symes (Clarence)

  • Mark Blaxall (Glenorchy)

Vice-president, Melissa Fraser, is also president of the Tasmanian Dog Walking Clubs Association and very involved with SASH - Sighthound Appreciation Society Hobart.  Melissa makes a valuable contribution researching and writing submissions and liaising with Councils and other organisations.



Future meetings


The Hobart Dog Walking Association will continue to meet quarterly.  Members will be notified of the date and location of our next meeting.  

If you wish to put forward an agenda item please email hobartdogwalkers@gmail.com or enquiry@dogwalkingtas.org.au


Join the Hobart Dog Walking Association
The Hobart Dog Walking Association welcomes new members. Please complete and return the membership form below.